on & off grid solar system

Sofar HYD 10KTL-3PH عاكس هجين 3 مراحل عاكس شمسي هجين

ما هو العاكس الهجين للطاقة الشمسية؟

تتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لعاكس الطاقة الشمسية في تحويل طاقة التيار المستمر المتولدة من المصفوفة إلى طاقة تيار متردد قابلة للاستخدام.

تذهب المحولات الهجينة خطوة إلى الأمام وتعمل مع البطاريات لتخزين الطاقة الزائدة أيضًا. هذا النوع من النظام يحل مشاكل تقلبات الطاقة المتجددة وهياكل الشبكة غير الموثوقة.

  • ماركة:

    sofar
  • قسط:

    TT
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    White
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen
  • مهلة:

    10-15 Days
  • النظام (موك):

    1
  • نوع:

    Hybrid
  • الجهد الناتج:

    EU Standard
  • شهادة:

    TUV.ETL.SO.CE
  • مهلة:

    10-15Days
  • الدفع:

    T/T.L/C.Paypal.Western Union

ارتفاع العائد
خوارزمية MPPT دقيقة في الوقت الحقيقي لتوليد الطاقة القصوى
نطاق تشغيل جهد الإدخال الواسع
تتبع MPPT مزدوج مستقل ، تصميم نظام سقف شمسي مرن
إدارة الشبكة الذكية
القدرة على رد الفعل السلطة
يحد من خرج التيار المتردد عندما يكون تردد الشبكة مرتفعًا جدًا أو منخفضًا
يحد من إخراج التيار المتردد عندما يكون جهد الشبكة مرتفعًا جدًا
وظيفة مدمجة صفر expoert (اختياري)
أوضاع عمل متعددة
PVstroage الكل في واحد ، يزيد الاستهلاك الذاتي إلى 80٪ + ، ويقلل الاعتماد على الشبكة الكهربائية ، ويقلل فاتورة الكهرباء.
الوضع المستقل (مثل UPS) المتوفر ، يضمن التشغيل الآمن للأحمال الحرجة
اختيار أوضاع التشغيل المتعددة: الوضع التلقائي ، ووضع وقت الاستخدام ، ووضع التوقيت ، والوضع السلبي ، إلخ.
موثوقة وآمنة
كفاءة عالية منخفضة فقدان الطاقة ، صيانة منخفضة
عزل عالي التردد بين البطاريةPV / الشبكة
تقنية إدارة البطارية المتقدمة لحماية عمر البطارية
عملية أسهل
اختيار موقع مجاني بسبب IP65
4'LCD شاشة واضحة وسهلة القراءة
مراقب في الوقت الحقيقي

نموذج HYD 10000TL-3PH HYD 15000TL-3PH HYD 20000TL-3PH
بطارية


نوع البطارية LI-ION
نطاق جهد البطارية 200-750 فولت
تقييم الشحن / التفريغ الحالي
25 أ
استراتيجية الشحن
اتبع BMS
موصل DC / الجودة
موصل MC PV / 2
المدخلات الكهروضوئية
يوصى بإدخال الطاقة الكهروضوئية
13000 واط 18000 واط 26000 واط
الحد الأقصى لجهد الإدخال 1000 فولت
جهد البدء
180 فولت
نطاق الجهد MPPT
160-960 فولت
رقم MPPT / رقم السلسلة لكل MPPT
2/1 2/2 + 2 2/2 + 2
خرج خارج الشبكة
معدل انتاج التيار الكهربائي
230 فولت / 400 فولت (+ -10٪)
تصنيف انتاج الطاقة
10000 واط 15000 واط 20000 واط
اتصال موازية
نعم
على خرج الشبكة
ماكس الانتاج الحالي
3 * 16.5 أمبير
نوع الشبكة 3 / N / PE
THDi @ تحميل كامل
<3٪

التعبئة
hybrid inverter

المشاريع

hybrid inverter

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله
Hybrid Inverter On Off Grid Inverter
هذا محول / شاحن متعدد الوظائف ، يجمع بين وظائف العاكس وشاحن الطاقة الشمسية وشاحن البطارية لتقديم دعم طاقة غير منقطع مع حجم محمول. توفر شاشة LCD الشاملة الخاصة به تشغيل زر قابل للتكوين من قبل المستخدم ويسهل الوصول إليه مثل تيار شحن البطارية وأولوية شاحن التيار المتردد / الشمسي والجهد المقبول للإدخال بناءً على التطبيقات المختلفة.
Sofar inverter
SOFARSOLAR هي إحدى الشركات التابعة لمجموعة SOFAR في الصين ومتخصصة في RD ، والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة المحولات المرتبطة بالشبكة التي تتراوح من 1kW إلى 7.5kW (سكني) ، 10kW إلى 255kW (التجارية) ، محولات هجينة تتراوح من 3kW إلى 20kw وبطارية تخزين Amass ، إلخ. تُعرف SOFARSOLAR حاليًا بأنها واحدة من أفضل 5 شركات محولات سلسلة موجودة في جميع أنحاء الصين. بعد فتح الأرض واكتساب سمعة كونها موثوقة وفعالة ومهنية ، أصبحت الآن واحدة من الشركات الشهيرة في محولات تخزين الطاقة.
growatt inverter
مقدمة تأسست شركة Growatt في عام 2010 وهي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال حلول الطاقة الذكية. Growatt هي المورد رقم 1 لمحول الطاقة الشمسية السكنية ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أكبر 3 موردي العاكس الكهروضوئي لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الموزعة منذ عام 2018 وتصنف بين أفضل 10 موردي العاكس الكهروضوئي على مستوى العالم. محول هجين ثلاثي الأطوار مثالي للأنظمة التجارية المنزلية والصغيرة. يمكن أن يساعد تصميمها الجاهز للبطارية في تقليل الاستثمار الأولي للنظام ، ومستوى حماية IP65 المذهل ، وأكثر متانة ومرونة للتثبيت ، وأنماط عمل متعددة قابلة للبرمجة ، وتقرر بنفسك كيفية تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي وزيادة الاستهلاك الذاتي للنظام. توفير إمداد احتياطي أثناء غياب الشبكة.
hybrid inverter
يتميز محول Sofar HYD-ES 6KW بأنماط استخدام متعددة لتناسب احتياجاتك. سيمكنك الوضع التلقائي من شحن بطاريتك بفائض الطاقة الكهروضوئية وسيستخدم الطاقة المخزنة من البطارية لتشغيل الحمل عندما يكون مصدر الطاقة الكهروضوئية منخفضًا جدًا. سيعمل العاكس في وضع EPS (مزود الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ) والذي سيحافظ على تدفق الإمداد إلى أجهزتك.
hybrid inverter
SOFARSOLAR (تأسست عام 2012) هي إحدى الشركات التابعة لمجموعة SOFAR في الصين ومتخصصة في RD ، الإنتاج ، مبيعات وخدمة محولات مرتبطة بالشبكة تتراوح من 1kW إلى 7.5kW (سكني) ، 10kW إلى 136kW (تجاري) ، محولات هجينة تتراوح من 3kW إلى 20kw وبطارية تخزين Amass ، إلخ.
growatt inverter
تأسست شركة Growatt في عام 2010 وهي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال حلول الطاقة الذكية. Growatt هي المورد رقم 1 لمحول الطاقة الشمسية السكنية ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أكبر 3 موردي العاكس الكهروضوئي لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الموزعة منذ عام 2018 وتصنف بين أفضل 10 موردي العاكس الكهروضوئي على مستوى العالم. محول هجين ثلاثي الأطوار مثالي للأنظمة التجارية المنزلية والصغيرة. يمكن أن يساعد تصميمها الجاهز للبطارية في تقليل الاستثمار الأولي للنظام ، ومستوى حماية IP65 المذهل ، وأكثر متانة ومرونة للتثبيت ، وأنماط عمل متعددة قابلة للبرمجة ، وتقرر بنفسك كيفية تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي وزيادة الاستهلاك الذاتي للنظام. توفير إمداد احتياطي أثناء غياب الشبكة.
hybrid inverter
مقدمة العاكس الهجين Growatt SPH5000 لديه قدرة إنتاج قصوى تبلغ 4999 واط. يمكن تشغيل العاكس الهجين ببطارية أو بدونها. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يعتمد العاكس على شبكة الطاقة وبالتالي لا يتأثر بأعطال الشبكة. لديك أيضًا المزيد من المرونة مع نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية الخاص بك. يمكنك استخدام الطاقة الشمسية التي تولدها بنفسك أو ببساطة تغذيها في الشبكة.

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

skype

whatsapp

on & off grid solar system

Sofar HYD 10KTL-3PH hybrid inverter 3 phase hybrid solar inverter

What is the hybrid solar inverter?

A solar inverter’s main job is to convert DC power generated from the array into usable AC power.

Hybrid inverters go a step further and work with batteries to store excess power as well. This type of system solves issues renewable energy variability and unreliable grid structures.

  • Brand:

    sofar
  • Payment:

    TT
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    10-15 Days
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Type:

    Hybrid
  • Output Voltage:

    EU Standard
  • Certificate:

    TUV.ETL.SO.CE
  • Lead Time:

    10-15Days
  • Paymen:

    T/T.L/C.Paypal.Western Union

High-yield
Real Time precise MPPT algorithm for max power generation
Wide input voltage operateion range
Independent dual MPPT tracking, flexible solar roof system design
Intelligent grid management
Reactive power capbility
Limits AC output when grid grequency is too high or to low
Limits AC outpout when grid voltage is too high
Built in zero expoert function (optional)
Multiple working modes
PV & stroage all in one, increases self consumption to 80%+,decreases reliance on the electrical grid, decreases the electricity bill.
Stand alone mode (like UPS) avaliable, ensures safe operation of critical loads
Multiple operation modes selection: auto mode, time-of-use mode,timing mode, passive mode etc.
Reliable and Safe
High efficiency low energy loss, Low maintenance
High frequency isolation between battery & PV/grid
Advanced battery management technology to protect the battery life
Easier Operation
Free site selection due to IP65
4'LCD clear,easy-to-read display
Real Time Monitorin

MODEL HYD 10000TL-3PH HYD 15000TL-3PH HYD 20000TL-3PH
Battery


Battery Type LI-ION
Battery Voltage Range 200-750V
Rated Charge/Discharge current
25A
Charging strategy
Follow BMS
DC Connector/Quality
MC PV Connector/2
PV Input
Recommended PV input power
13000W 18000W 26000W
MAX Input Voltage 1000V
Start-up voltage
180V
MPPT voltage range
160-960V
MPPT Number/ String number of each MPPT
2/1 2/2+2 2/2+2
Off Grid Output
Rate output voltage
230V/400V (+-10%)
Rated output power
10000W 15000W 20000W
Parallel connection
YES
On Grid Output
Max output current
3*16.5A
Grid type 3/N/PE
THDi@ full load
<3%

Packing
hybrid inverter

Projects

hybrid inverter

Related Products
Sofar inverter
SOFARSOLAR is one of the subsidiaries of SOFAR Group in China and specializes in R&D, production, sales and service of grid-tied inverters ranging from 1kW to 7.5kW (residential), 10kW to 255kW (commercial) , hybrid inverters ranging from 3kW to 20kw and Amass store battery, etc .  SOFARSOLAR is currently known to be one of the top 5 string inverter companies found throughout China.  After breaking ground and gaining the reputation of being reliable, efficient, and professional, it has now become one of the famous companies in power storage inverters.
growatt inverter
Introduction Growatt was founded in 2010 and is a worldwide leader of smart energy solutions. Growatt is the No.1 residential solar inverter supplier and is also one of the top 3 PV inverter suppliers for distributed generation solar energy since 2018 and ranks among global top 10  PV inverter suppliers. Three phase hybrid inverter ideal for home and small commercial systems. Its battery ready design can help reduce initial system investment, stunning IP65 protection level, more durable and flexible for installation, multiple programmable working modes, decide by yourself how to realize self-sufficiency and increase system self-consumption.And the EPS output can even provide backup supply during grid absence.
hybrid inverter
The Sofar HYD-ES 6KW lnverter has multiple modes of use to suit your needs. Auto mode will enable you to charge your battery with your surplus PV energy and it will use stored energy from the battery to power your load when the PV energy supply is too low.Should the grid go down , like, during load shedding, the Sofar inverter will work in EPS (Emergency Power Supply) mode which will keep the supply to your appliances flowing.
hybrid inverter
SOFARSOLAR (est 2012) is one of the subsidiaries of SOFAR Group in China and specializes in R&D, production, sales and service of grid-tied inverters ranging from 1kW to 7.5kW (residential), 10kW to 136kW (commercial) , hybrid inverters ranging from 3kW to 20kw and Amass store battery, etc.
growatt inverter
Growatt was founded in 2010 and is a worldwide leader of smart energy solutions. Growatt is the No.1 residential solar inverter supplier and is also one of the top 3 PV inverter suppliers for distributed generation solar energy since 2018 and ranks among global top 10  PV inverter suppliers. Three phase hybrid inverter ideal for home and small commercial systems. Its battery ready design can help reduce initial system investment, stunning IP65 protection level, more durable and flexible for installation, multiple programmable working modes, decide by yourself how to realize self-sufficiency and increase system self-consumption.And the EPS output can even provide backup supply during grid absence.
hybrid inverter
Introduction The Growatt SPH5000 hybrid inverter has a maximum output power of 4999 watts.  The hybrid inverter can be operated with or without a battery. As a result, the inverter is not dependent on the power grid and is therefore not affected by grid faults. You also have more flexibility with your PV system. You can use the solar power you generate yourself or simply feed it into the grid. 
growatt inverter
Introduction Growatt was founded in 2010 and is a worldwide leader of smart energy solutions. Growatt is the No.1 residential solar inverter supplier and is also one of the top 3 PV inverter suppliers for distributed generation solar energy since 2018 and ranks among global top 10  PV inverter suppliers. Three phase hybrid inverter ideal for home and small commercial systems. Its battery ready design can help reduce initial system investment, stunning IP65 protection level, more durable and flexible for installation, multiple programmable working modes, decide by yourself how to realize self-sufficiency and increase system self-consumption.And the EPS output can even provide backup supply during grid absence.

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp